A+ Rating by the Better Business BureauHome > Why us > Testimonials from current and former FaceTime Spanish students


What Our Students Say About Our Spanish Tutors over FaceTime


SpanishBlackbelt

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Adding supplemental instruction like powerpoints and videos'' Jun 11 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She gave positive feedback and was very personable. '' Jun 10 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''My favorite thing about working with Glenys was her attention to the needs and requests of the class. The group was having trouble with some verb tenses, and she was happy to spend more time discussing this. We also wanted to spend more time conversing, and she was always very creative in finding ways to facilitate conversation among the group.'' Jun 09 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Make me feel comfortable and encouraged to speak more in Spanish '' May 17 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Carolina did a great job explaining how the language works and why something is the way it is. '' May 16 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Spoke mostly spanish--pushed us to listen / learn'' Apr 27 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Enthusiasm and patience! '' Apr 26 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''very responsive to my needs - which specific substance i was interested in but also how i best learned (charts!) just a wonderful teacher in every way.'' Apr 12 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Fostered conversation and allowed me to talk about topics I was interested in to improve my confidence '' Apr 12 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Keep track of my vocabulary words for me.'' Mar 30 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Carolina is very attentive to my learning process and manages to encourage me to express myself in Spanish as well as seamlessly correcting me as I do so. I feel like this provides a good practical learning experience for me.'' Feb 07 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Maria made classes interesting. She engaged my wife and I in conversations about sports, travel and other things that are of interest to us. We write stories each weak and read them in class and she follows up with questions that makes us talk further about topics that interest us. '' Jan 06 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Carolina gives excellent explanations and examples when we don't understand something'' Oct 10 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She was extremely patient and understanding of my lifestyle as a full time working Mom. Consuelo taught me of the mannerisms and rules of speaking as a professional.Thank you for such great service and care.'' Sep 24 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Carolina was engaging and patient with us. She made learning fun!'' Sep 02 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Help meet my needs and she modified the lessons for me. '' Aug 21 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Consuelo is a consummate professional and has helped me with my Spanish. The homework that I am given and is relevant to the testing that I need to take. I would highly recommend her because she tailors her instruction based on the need of her student.'' Aug 20 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Only spoke in Spanish'' Aug 10 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''El otro participante estaba en un nivel mรกs alto que yo. Maria hizo un buen trabajo al tratar de explicar el contenido a nos dos teniendo esto en cuenta.'' Aug 02 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Carolina was attentive and clearly very invested. She didn't let little things slip, and always provided good and understandable explanations. '' Aug 01 2020

Page 1 of 15

Next page of reviews -> Last ->>



Ready to Apply?


 

Tutors Bios and Reviews by Tutor



 

 

Disclaimer

Results may vary. Although many SpanishBlackbelt ™ students have been very successful, the positive results achieved by one student may not be indicative of all students' experiences.


SBB
SBB
SpanishBlackBelt
SBB
SBB
SpanishBlackBelt



Share



© Copyright 2004-2021. SpanishBlackbelt. All rights reserved.

Disclaimer: This site contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, we’ll receive a small commission.

Please report errors to Webmaster

Terms of Use - Table of Contents