A+ Rating by the Better Business BureauHome > Why us > Testimonials from current and former Skype Spanish students


What Our Students Say About Our Spanish Tutors over Skype


SpanishBlackbelt

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Carolina is very friendly and patient, she's very good at explaining differences and using examples. I also liked her use of the whiteboard and the computer to type and say examples. '' Jul 11 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Make me feel comfortable and encouraged to speak more in Spanish '' May 17 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Carolina did a great job explaining how the language works and why something is the way it is. '' May 16 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Spoke mostly spanish--pushed us to listen / learn'' Apr 27 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Enthusiasm and patience! '' Apr 26 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''very responsive to my needs - which specific substance i was interested in but also how i best learned (charts!) just a wonderful teacher in every way.'' Apr 12 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Fostered conversation and allowed me to talk about topics I was interested in to improve my confidence '' Apr 12 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Keep track of my vocabulary words for me.'' Mar 30 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Patients and adequately answered any questions we had'' Mar 14 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Yaneldis was very kind and explained the material to me very well. '' Mar 10 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Daniella had a lot of patience and was quick to correct my pronunciation when needed. I also loved the incorporation of thing I may encounter at my workplace which was an added benefit.'' Feb 11 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Carolina is very attentive to my learning process and manages to encourage me to express myself in Spanish as well as seamlessly correcting me as I do so. I feel like this provides a good practical learning experience for me.'' Feb 07 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''I am not able to select the tutor I had which was Juana Rosa Melendez not Servet Dominguez'' Jan 11 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Maria made classes interesting. She engaged my wife and I in conversations about sports, travel and other things that are of interest to us. We write stories each weak and read them in class and she follows up with questions that makes us talk further about topics that interest us. '' Jan 06 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Servet has all the traits of an exceptional teacher: approachability & kindness, knowledge & sharing of that knowledge, and the ability to push you to the next level, even when it feels hard or you feel defeated. '' Dec 26 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Servet was organized and remained on topic and on time. '' Dec 14 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Servet is helping me move beyond the lessons and become more comfortable with speaking Spanish (something that is difficult). He has also given helpful suggestions on things I can do out of class time to improve my level of Spanish understanding (like podcasts, movies, etc). He's also been patient with my progress and schedule. '' Nov 21 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Daniela, set a pace for the course that was very manageable. She gave me tips on learning the Spanish language that were very helpful. She did a very good job of incorporating what was learned in previous lessons to the current lesson. '' Nov 04 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Juana Rosa spoke to me in Spanish nearly all the time at a pace I could follow and clarified for me anything I could not understand. She is fun to talk with and keeps the lessons going at a good pace.'' Nov 01 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Carolina gives excellent explanations and examples when we don't understand something'' Oct 10 2020

Page 1 of 34

Next page of reviews -> Last ->>



Ready to Apply?


 

Tutors Bios and Reviews by Tutor



 

 

Disclaimer

Results may vary. Although many SpanishBlackbelt ™ students have been very successful, the positive results achieved by one student may not be indicative of all students' experiences.


SBB
SBB
SpanishBlackBelt
SBB
SBB
SpanishBlackBelt



Share


© Copyright 2004-2021. SpanishBlackbelt.
All rights reserved.

Terms of Use - Site Map