A+ Rating by the Better Business BureauHome > Why us > Testimonials from current and former Skype Spanish students


What Our Students Say About Our Spanish Tutors over Skype


SpanishBlackbelt

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Patricia was a superb tutor. She was well organized, responsive, fun, energetic, and encouraging. She tailored our sessions to my professional and personal priorities. She is a true delight to work with. I look forward to our next set of sessions!'' Sep 08 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Armando was patient and made me feel comfortable '' Aug 11 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She paid attention to my personal needs, deficits, and growth '' Aug 11 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Practice conversation with patience and in helpful way.'' Aug 08 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Patricia was very good at explaining details about the structure of the language, and how to say specific things. Her corrections were always kind, and she consistently added to our list of vocabulary using the Zoom Chat'' Aug 04 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Followed our interests and shifted lessons to coincide with what we wanted to learn. Interacted in a great way with all of us in the private class. I would highly recommend Glenys.'' Aug 03 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She is very patient and explains things clearly.'' Jul 23 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''My tutor was patient, knew when to further describe content, gave very beneficial extra homework assignments and advice - and tried to make things fun.'' Jul 14 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''An amazing motivator, funny, kind, and genuinley wants her students to succeed. Always on time and taught the entirety of the lesson. I truly feel the differences in my speech, reading, comprehension and confidence because of her!'' Jul 14 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She was encouraging/motivating and helped me to build confidence, while still pushing me to correct areas that I need to improve. All of my tutors through Spanish Blackbelt have been good, but I think Patricia has helped me the most with building confidence in speaking Spanish. '' Jun 15 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Patricia was wonderful, she made the classes fun and interesting, always with energy and enthusiasm. I think she's an excellent tutor. '' May 27 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Patricia was patient and encouraging.'' May 05 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She politely corrected us when we made mistakes. She used great examples. She remembered details about our lives to use in discussion. '' Apr 27 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Very approachable and strives to make the language accessible. Has a mastery of the language for when we try to understand multiple facets of the language as we encounter and ask.'' Apr 27 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Armando is THE BEST! He's very good at explaining not only the language, but the culture, including different idioms from different Spanish-speaking countries. He's also a very encouraging and positive teacher. I thoroughly enjoy his classes and feel that I have learned Spanish at a faster pace with him than with any other teacher.'' Apr 24 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She is enthusiastic and seems to love what she is doing. Also, she was the first tutor that was patient with me when trying to speak Spanish and gave me a lot of encouragement to do so.'' Apr 20 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''My teacher pushed me to learn new vocabulary and to speak in spanish, which was very difficult for me going into the class. I really enjoyed that she used spanish videos to working on comprehension, vocab and speaking. I felt very comfortable with Patricia - she was easy to work with, always encouraging me to keep trying and learning more words.'' Apr 20 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Patricia has made the class fun and challenging in a great way. '' Apr 18 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Juan was so personable and made me feel comfortable from the start. He is a great teacher.'' Apr 10 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She was supportive in my areas of strengths and weaknesses and helped me improve my confidence with speaking Spanish.'' Apr 07 2022

Page 1 of 36

Next page of reviews -> Last ->>



Ready to Apply?


 

Tutors Bios and Reviews by Tutor



 

 

Disclaimer

Results may vary. Although many SpanishBlackbelt ™ students have been very successful, the positive results achieved by one student may not be indicative of all students' experiences.


SBB
SBB
SpanishBlackBelt
SBB
SBB
SpanishBlackBelt



Share


© Copyright 2004-2022. SpanishBlackbelt.
All rights reserved.

Terms of Use - Site Map