A+ Rating by the Better Business BureauHome > Why us > Testimonials from current and former Skype Spanish students


What Our Students Say About Our Spanish Tutors over Skype


SpanishBlackbelt

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She was extremely patient and understanding of my lifestyle as a full time working Mom. Consuelo taught me of the mannerisms and rules of speaking as a professional.Thank you for such great service and care.'' Sep 24 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Carolina was engaging and patient with us. She made learning fun!'' Sep 02 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Help meet my needs and she modified the lessons for me. '' Aug 21 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Consuelo is a consummate professional and has helped me with my Spanish. The homework that I am given and is relevant to the testing that I need to take. I would highly recommend her because she tailors her instruction based on the need of her student.'' Aug 20 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''I like that Daniela always makes sure I understand what she is saying, and if not she explains it again in even more detail. I don’t feel bad about messing up or not “getting it” because we always just laugh it off. Daniela is fun to be with but is also so smart and understanding, so I always look forward to our classes, which I really find important.'' Aug 18 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Only spoke in Spanish'' Aug 10 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Always spoke in Spanish '' Aug 09 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''El otro participante estaba en un nivel más alto que yo. Maria hizo un buen trabajo al tratar de explicar el contenido a nos dos teniendo esto en cuenta.'' Aug 02 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Carolina was attentive and clearly very invested. She didn't let little things slip, and always provided good and understandable explanations. '' Aug 01 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Juana Rosa was particularly kind, thoughtful and was able to explain concepts to me that I struggled with previously in a way that helped me specifically as a student. I really loved learning with her and looked forward to each of our lessons.'' Jul 21 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Alejandro is very engaging, kind and keeps the material interesting. His classes are an great mix of real-world conversational practice and material on vocabulary, grammar, rules, etc. So I always learn a lot while enjoying his classes tremendously.'' Jun 18 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Found a way to talk through complex or more advanced subject matter using Spanish words I could follow, and helped me to realize that I could also do the same using Spanish that i had learned in class. '' Jun 08 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''made me feel comfortable and not nervous '' Jun 02 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She is so patient and encouraging and also ensures that I speak in Spanish during the class for practice.'' May 26 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''preparing sessions , sending follow-ups'' May 26 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Yaneldis pays close attention to areas we need more work in and corrects us in a way that is incredibly helpful. She doesn't just correct, but also explains why. I feel like we are just having a conversation all of the time, and not necesarily "in class". I look forward to these classes each week and hope to advance all the way through the program. '' May 26 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Carolina explained vocabularies and grammar clearly. She also took advantage of the chatting box and her own whiteboard to facilitate teaching and explanation. She is very patient when I forget about words or grammar.'' May 25 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She was very patient to wait until the students tried to speak out and completed a sentence in Spanish. She was flexible to apply some new ideas from students and was successful to connect them to our learning goal. '' May 25 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Alejandro is always patient and prepared. It is a pleasure to work with him. '' May 15 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She was very down-to-earth and easy to talk with. She made the experience comfortable and was encouraging. She explained things well and built rapport with us easily. She seemed to care about our experience, to correct us in a way that was useful, and to celebrate our successes in a way which was motivating. '' May 14 2020

Page 2 of 34

<<-First <-Previous page of reviews Next page of reviews -> Last ->>



Ready to Apply?


 

Tutors Bios and Reviews by Tutor



 

 

Disclaimer

Results may vary. Although many SpanishBlackbelt ™ students have been very successful, the positive results achieved by one student may not be indicative of all students' experiences.


SBB
SBB
SpanishBlackBelt
SBB
SBB
SpanishBlackBelt



Share


© Copyright 2004-2021. SpanishBlackbelt.
All rights reserved.

Terms of Use - Site Map