A+ Rating by the Better Business BureauHome > Why us > Testimonials from current and former Skype Spanish students


What Our Students Say About Our Spanish Tutors over Skype


SpanishBlackbelt

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Take her time with each of us.'' Jul 06 2006

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She is very patient and moves along at the right pace for the students.'' Jun 28 2006

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Mely was a very engaged teacher who provoked lively conversations and was very encouraging'' Jun 16 2006

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Helped me talk more in spanish and become more fluent, also always arived on on time ready to begin'' May 30 2006

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She was very patient and offered great advice on how to learn faster'' May 26 2006

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Mely is very helpful when I'm struggling with a new concept or with vocabulary. She's always positive and encouraging.'' May 17 2006

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Mely started out by only correcting me occasionally so that I could get sentences out and then as the weeks went by she expected more out of me and corrected me more often especially on mistakes made from lessons we had done.'' May 17 2006

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Mely was patient with me and helped me to feel comfortable actually speaking Spanish. She was excellent.'' May 08 2006

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Explain verbs and past and presnet tense.'' May 04 2006

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She was very encouraging of using the language, even if we're not sure of the grammar or pronunciation. '' Apr 28 2006

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She allowed enough time to have free conversation.'' Apr 21 2006

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She was very good at getting us to engage in conversation in Spanish which was very practical and helpful in remembering and reinforcing what we had learned in previous sessions.'' Apr 09 2006

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''I think Mely walked into a difficult situation and handled it well. She did not really have time to figure out where we were and what our needs were, so I think she just went to the lowest common denominator. '' Apr 06 2006

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She almost always spoke to us in Spanish and was extremely encouraging.'' Apr 05 2006

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Mely was my first tutor, much better than classroom instructors. She listened carefully, her speech was easy to understand and copy (as when describing a typical day), she waited patiently as I struggled to form sentences, and kept me busy each session. The hours just flew by.'' Apr 05 2006

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Mely was very patient with us as we were asking lots of questions that were often unrelated to the lesson.'' Apr 02 2006

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Me hace hablar.'' Apr 01 2006

Page 34 of 34

<<-First <-Previous page of reviews



Ready to Apply?


 

Tutors Bios and Reviews by Tutor



 

 

Disclaimer

Results may vary. Although many SpanishBlackbelt ™ students have been very successful, the positive results achieved by one student may not be indicative of all students' experiences.


SBB
SBB
SpanishBlackBelt
SBB
SBB
SpanishBlackBelt



Share


© Copyright 2004-2021. SpanishBlackbelt.
All rights reserved.

Terms of Use - Site Map